Nominating Committee Report for the 2020-2021 Governance Year

January 6, 2021

Nominating Committee Report for the 2021-2022 Governance Year

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: George Caesar, EA, (Chair), Lee Loy, EA, Gayle George, EA, Lisa Eyrolles, EA, Mele Perrego, EA, Gary Boykin, EA

The Nominating Committee has compiled a proposed slate of officers and directors for the 2020-2021 governance years as follows:


President:  Vacant
Vice President:  Pamela Nichols, EA
Secretary:  Laura Bennett, EA
Treasurer:  Constance Couvillion, EA
Immediate Past President:  Gary Boykin, EA

Returning Directors – To complete the 2nd year of their 2-year term:
Richard Reedman, EA, USTCP
Carlton Cavender, EA
Bruce Clements, EA
Randy Alexander, EA

Directors – To Serve a 2 Year Term:
Marche George, EA
Beverly Henderson, EA
Kim Anderson, EA
George Caesar, EA


The election of Officers and Directors will occur at our Annual Meeting which will be held virtually in May or June of 2021.

We have received no nomination for the position of President. Members wishing to nominate a member for the position can contact George Caesar at