Board of Directors

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

Nominating Committee Report for the 2018 – 2019 Governance Year

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:  Lisa Eyrolles, EA; Marché George, EA; Lisa Miller, EA; George Caesar, EA (Chair); Lee Loy, EA 

The Nominating Committee informed NCSEA President Glenn (Tommy) Hyatt, EA of the proposed slate of officers and directors for the 2018 – 2019 governance years as follows:


Glenn Thomas Hyatt, EA (President), AMT Accounting Services

Gary Boykin (Director), Boykin’s Tax Service, Inc. 

Laura Bennett (Secretary), Piedmont Trust Company

Pamela Nickles (Treasurer)

George Caesar, EA (Immediate Past President), Mecklenburg Accounting & Taxes Inc.


Marche George, EA (Director)

John Gudauskas Jr., EA (Director)

Lisa K. Eyrolles, EA (Director), Elite Tax and Financial Services LLC

Beverly J. Henderson, EA (Director), BCD Income Tax & Accounting  

Richard Reedman, EA, USTCP (Director)

Eve Lansing, EA (Director)

Carlton Cavender, EA (Director)

Bruce Clements, EA (Director)


Per our by-laws, members not nominated by the Nominating Committee may run from the floor. Members running from the floor must notify the President, Tommy Hyatt, EA at least 90 days prior to the annual meeting (Phone:(336)402-8619; Email: